Opt-In & Optimierung für Datenschutz und Nutzungsbedingungen #64
Collaborator
No description provided.
caroline.slt
added 2 commits 2026-07-19 22:14:04 +02:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "Datenschutz-Nutzungsbedingungen_ueberarbeiten"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?