Beta 1.0 Release #11
Owner
No description provided.
niklas.ortmann
added 24 commits 2026-10-03 00:37:16 +02:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?